Temple Management

:: Officers:

 

Title Name Phone
President Sudhir Verma  720-323-7799
Vice President Sridhar Talanki  303-973-7765
Secretary Arjun Sen
Treasurer/CFO Mahesh Anandan
Board of Trustees Anshuman Purohit
Board of Trustees Asha Vasant 720-261-4758
Board of Trustees Deepak Malhotra
Board of Trustees Madhu Bhat
Board of Trustees Rajesh Agarwal 720-220-2095
Board of Trustees Rajesh Kaul
Board of Trustees Ravi Raj
Board of Trustees Reva Nayar 303-690-4347
Board of Trustees Sanjai Natesan
Board of Trustees Sony Das
Board of Trustees Ved Nanda 303-377-6438

:: General:

Name Phone Email
HTCC 303-858-9927 htcc@hindutempleofcolorado.org

:: Board of Trustees:

Name Phone Email
Agarwal, Rajesh 720-220-2095 rajesh.agarwal@ucdenver.edu
Budhiraja, Arun 303-755-4805 budhiraja@aol.com
Jha, Mahesh 720-618-2866 jhaji@q.com
Mahajan, Madhur 303-278-9860 madhurmahajan@msn.com
Mishra, C.P. 303-973-7765 cpmishra@hotmail.com
Mukherjee, Modhumita 303-499-5208 mita9bubu@gmail.com
Nanda, Ved 303-377-6438 nandas@earthlink.net
Nayar, Reva 303-690-4347 amn116@hotmail.com
Rao, Prabhakara 303-979-4193 prabrao@comcast.net
Talanki, Sridhar 303-883-2403 stalanki@yahoo.com
Vasant, Asha 720-261-4758 asha.vasant@yahoo.com
Verma, Sudhir 720-323-7799 verma4homes@comcast.net